Email pagePDF viewPrint viewEmail AlertRSS FeedsTearsheetMobile IR SiteSocial Media Sharing

Corporate Profile



Investor Tools

  • Email page
  • PDF view
  • Print view
  • Email Alert
  • RSS Feeds
  • Tearsheet
  • Mobile IR Site
  • Social Media Sharing
  • Email page
  • PDF view
  • Print view
  • Email Alert
  • RSS Feeds
  • Tearsheet
  • Mobile IR Site
  • Social Media Sharing

Stock Quote

  • NASDAQECPG
  • Market Value ($M)1,100.03
  • Change ($)(0.13)
  • Change (%)(0.30)
  • Volume203,317
  • Stock Quote ($)42.79
As of July 24, 2014 - Minimum 20 minute delay.

Webcast
Slide Presentation
William Blair & Company 34th Annual Growth Stock Conference
Presentation by Paul Grinberg, Encore EVP and CFO
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
10:50 AM Central / 08:50 AM Pacific

Webcast
Morgan Stanley Financials Conference
Conversation with Ken Vecchione, Encore President and CEO
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
12:40 PM Eastern / 09:40 AM Pacific

Webcast
Slide Presentation
Encore Capital Group Annual Meeting and Investor Day
Thursday, June 5, 2014
10:00 AM Eastern / 07:00 AM Pacific


Encore Capital Group, an international specialty finance company with operations spanning seven countries, provides debt recovery solutions for consumers and property owners across a broad range of assets. Through its subsidiaries, the Company purchases portfolios of consumer receivables from major banks, credit unions, and utility providers, and partners with individuals as they repay their obliga... More >>

  • Period:

Events

EventDate
Q2 Earnings Conference Call8/7/2014  
5:00 PM ET
Q2 Earnings Release8/7/2014  

Contact Information

Encore Capital Group, Inc.,
3111 Camino Del Rio North
Suite 1300
San Diego, CA 92108
(858) 560-2600

Investor Relations Contact
Mr. Bruce Thomas
Vice President, Investor Relations
(858) 309-6442
bruce.thomas@encorecapital.com

Transfer Agent
American Stock Transfer & Trust Company, LLC
3rd Floor, 6201 15th Avenue
Brooklyn
New York, NY 11219
(718) 921-8124